Anna Hazare

Anna Hazare

During Anna Hazare’s fast at Jantar Mantar on Sunday (25 March 2012, Arvind Kejriwal had alleged that 165 parliament members, including 14 ministers, were corrupt and rapists.

Virbhadra Singh, Union Minister for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME), today sought an unconditional apology from Team Anna key member Kejriwal for “maligning” his name, failing which he threatened to initiate legal action against him.

Virbhadra Singh, figures in the list of 14 ministers against whom Team Anna has demanded registration of FIR and investigation into charges of corruption.

Congress MP Sajjan Singh Verma, and RJD MPs Rajniti Prasad and Ram Kripal Yadav have already filed a privilege notice against Kejriwal for calling MPs rapists, murderers and looters during an election campaign rally last month.

Indian Express lists the 14 Union Ministers whom Kejriwal named, and the specific charges against them.You may find it in – FIRs against 14 ministers by Aug: New Anna demand