16 May 2012. Five Indian Premier League players have been suspended from cricket as fresh fixing allegations hit the game and threatened to further tarnish a competition already dogged by controversy.

The five are T P Sudhindra, Mohnish Mishra, Abhinav Bali, Amit Yadav and Shalabh Srivastava.
Previous post –  India: Indian cricket board to investigate corruption Indian Premier League